Our team

Vahe Petrosyan
Founding Director

+374 60 70 60 60
ceo@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues relating
the strategic cooperation
Rob den Otter
Executive Director

+374 43 29 70 93
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 101)
r.denotter@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues relating
the international coope- ration and investment
 


Commercial Department

Sargis Mamyan
Commercial Director

+374 43 70 90 00
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 106)
s.mamyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues relating
the sale of services, signing a contract and negotiations with clients
Gohar Karapetyan
Sales Manager

+374 91 42 93 81
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 106)
g.karapetyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues relating
the communication with clients, the development of the market and the sale of services
Liana Gabrielyan
Sales Manager

+374 77 36 08 99
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 119)
l.gabrielyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues relating
the communication with clients, the development of the market and the sale of services
 
Kristina Poghosyan
PR and Marketing Manager

+374 94 50 33 37
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 105)
k.poghosyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues relating
promotion, PR and marketing decisions
Narine Papazyan
Client Implementation Manager

+374 91 01 95 35
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 130)
n.papazyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues relating
to the procedures for the services provision


Logistic Center

Arman Margaryan
Head of Logistics Centre

+374 93 13 61 81
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 108)
а.margaryan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues relating
the Interaction with the logistic complex
Edgar Arakelyan
Head of Logistic Department

+374 93 38 03 31
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 112)
e.arakelyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues relating
the service on the warehouse complex
Ashot Petrosyan
Logist

+374 41 88 89 98
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 113)
a.petrosyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues connected with the logistic
processes
 
Lusine Amirkhanyan
Logist

+374 91 95 18 75
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 113)
l.amirkhanyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues connected with the logistic
processes
Tatevik Tumanyan
Logist

+374 91 15 51 65
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 113)
t.tumanyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues connected with the logistic
processes
Vardan Nikolayan
Logist

+374 98 25 88 66
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 113)
v.nikolayan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues connected with the logistic
processes
 

Finance department

Feliks Shmavonyan
Financial Director

+374 94 43 44 66
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 103)
f.shmavonyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues connected with the financial
control, procurement and tendering
Vahan Farmanyan
Chief Accountant

+374 55 38 03 31
+374 60 70 60 60(add. 104)
v.farmanyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues connected with accounting processes
Gohar Tsutsulyan
Legal Consultant

+374 91 19 62 82
+374 60 70 60 60(add. 107)
g.tsutsulyan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues connected with the matters of a legal nature
 

Adminstration

Anushik Babayan
HR and Administrative Manager

+374 93 64 48 59
+374 60 70 60 60 (add. 111)
a.babayan@uls.am
 
Apply on the issues relating
the staff and administration processes
 
Logistic center:
62/23 Araratyan str., Yerevan, 0043, RA
+374 60 70 60 60
info@uls.am